Russia closes airspace to carriers from Baltics, Slovenia

Russia on Sunday closed its airspace to flights operated by carriers from Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia and Slovenia in tit-for-tat punitive measures following Moscow's invasion of Ukraine. Britain has banned Russian flagship carrier Aeroflot from flying over the UK. Meanwhile Bulgaria, Poland, the Czech Republic, the Baltics, Germany and Slovenia have...

Dear customer,

The item you are trying to view, is accessible only to EPICOS subscribers. You can subscribe to EPICOS by clicking on the SUBSCRIBE button below. If you already have an active subscription with EPICOS, please LOGIN by selecting either the option below, or the respective one at the top right of the page.

Thank you,

The Epicos Team